Ansprechpartner

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Mark Peters

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 0

Mobil: 01525 - 47 202 00

 

Email mark.peters@kso-nord.de

Kai Peters

Assistenz-Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 0

Mobil: 01525 - 47 202 02

 

Email kai.peters@kso-nord.de

Bauleitung

Diedrich Wilken

Oberbauleiter

 

Mobil: 0160 - 59 58 260

 

Email diedrich.wilken@kso-nord.de

Jens Thaden

Bauleiter

 

Mobil: 0170 - 81 97 23 5

 

Email jens.thaden@kso-nord.de

Bartholomäus Orlowski

Baukoordinator

 

Mobil: 0152 - 547 202 54

 

Email bartek.orlowski@kso-nord.de

Marco Hugen

Baukoordinator

 

Mobil: 0152 - 547 202 32

 

Email marco.hugen@kso-nord.de

Dokumentation und Projektion

Thomas Lazinski

Leitung Planung/Dokumentation

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 18

 

Email thomas.lazinski@kso-nord.de

Viktoria Schwarz

Dokumentation

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 16

 

Email viktoria.schwarz@kso-nord.de

Katrin Aden

Dokumentation

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 17

 

Email katrin.aden@kso-nord.de

Disposition und Abrechnung

Angelina Wöhrle

Disposition

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 14

 

Email angelina.woehrle@kso-nord.de

Jennifer Meyer

Abrechnung

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 13

 

Email jennifer.meyer@kso-nord.de

Carolin Christoffers

Abrechnung

 

Telefon: 0 49 71 - 92 75 70 22

 

Email carolin.christoffers@kso-nord.de